Entities/

PLConcepts

PG

PLConcepts GmbH & Co KG

ATEURAcquired Jun 2026Closed Jun 2026EUR at deal
Casa ViventeLumalandRelaxdays OutdoorPL Home
Illustrative attribution from the public brand list; brand-level P&L is a later phase
Active

Budget vs Actual vs Forecast · FY26

PLConcepts GmbH & Co KG · YTD through Aug 2026 · SEK · forecast = YTD actual + remaining budget × 0.98

Budget vs Actual vs Forecast · FY26. PLConcepts GmbH & Co KG · YTD through Aug 2026 · SEK · forecast = YTD actual + remaining budget × 0.98
Revenue9.1M9.4M+363.4K· +4.0%26.5M26.5M+14.9K· +0.1%
Growth %n/an/an/an/an/an/a
COGS3.5M3.6MAt risk+145.7K· +4.2%10.1M10.1M+12.6K· +0.1%
Marketplace Fees1.4M1.4MAt risk+50.8K· +3.7%4M4M-1.9K· -0.0%
Advertising753.9K751.3K-2.6K· -0.3%2.2M2.2M-31.5K· -1.4%
Contribution Margin3.5M3.7M+169.6K· +4.9%10.2M10.2M+35.7K· +0.4%
OpEx (total)5M5.1MAt risk+133.1K· +2.7%14.6M14.6M-59.3K· -0.4%
EBITDA599.5K684.1K+84.6K· +14.1%1.7M1.8M+61.6K· +3.5%
EBITDA %6.6%7.2%+0.6pp6.6%6.8%+0.2pp

Working Capital

As of 2026-08 · SEK

UNINVOICED

55.7K

INVENTORY

4.5M

ACCRUED INCOME

92.8K

DEBTOR DAYS

18d

Debtor days (DSO) = trade debtors ÷ latest-month revenue × 30. Production formula agreed with the finance lead during onboarding.

Cost Mix

COGSMarketplace FeesAdvertisingOther OpEx

Cash-Flow Bridge · Sep 25 – Aug 26

Adj. EBITDA to closing cash · financing is the reconciling movement

OperatingInvestingFinancing
Opening Cash
SEK 0
Adj. EBITDA
+SEK 999.5K
Δ Working Capital
-SEK 6.5M
Δ Deferred Revenue
+SEK 68.1K
Cash Tax
-SEK 233.2K
Capex
-SEK 81.4K
Cash Interest
-SEK 27.7K
Cash before financing
-SEK 5.8M
Financing & Debt
+SEK 7.9M
Closing Cash
SEK 2.1M

Deltas step down from the running total; the vertical rule marks zero

Y1 vs targets

Actuals pending

Y1 Revenue

actuals pending

Y1 EBITDA

actuals pending

Targets vs actual

Revenue · plan is dashed

Actuals not yet reported — first reporting date expected Sep 2026.

ActualTarget
YearActualPlanVariance
Y1Not reportedSEK 39.3M
Y2Not reportedSEK 42.9M

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Since acquisition Jun 2026 · partial period

REVENUE

SEK 9.4M

ADJUSTED EBITDA

SEK 999.5K

EBITDA MARGIN

10.6%

CASH BALANCE

SEK 2.1M

HEADCOUNT

18

CUSTOMERS

61000

Data Connections

1 of 1 synced
DATEVAccounting · PLConcepts GmbH & Co KG
4 hours ago
+ Request a connection
EUR at deal
EV€1.9M
Multiple paid5.3x
Earn-out€250K

EUR 0.25m payable if FY2027 contribution margin exceeds EUR 1.49m

ENTITY PERFORMANCE

Operating Metrics

E-commerce

Contribution margin

38.7%

Share of revenue over the reporting window

Inventory days

114 days

At 2026-08

Reporting currency SEK

Try asking
Data freshnessAll synced

06:00 GMT

Last sync · 4/4 entities reporting

How the numbers are built
Consolidated Reporting by PMI Stack